top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMargot Tiscareno

Girl Boss?

Hello world my name is Margot, some people call me Mars and life is good.


SIKE I tried to pull off mars in middle school and nobody bought it so that's great. And life is not the most good it's ever been if we are being honest here...


I'm starting this blog (even though I know there are like a trillion blogs out there but oh well it's too late now) because I am tired of the insta perfect life we all love to live!! Especially me. I love a good boomerang as much as the next 21 year old but that's not real life is it?


I have just gone through some unfortunate events, almost all of my own making, that I would like to share, write and frankly laugh about. I've been writing in journals since I was probably in the 4th grade --




I think I'm even missing one or two. And yes that is definitely a cut out of Taylor Swift...so yeah there it is. Writing has always been my favorite way to understand what I'm really thinking, and if I finally have the balls to share it then sure why not?


Read on if you are also confused af about your goals, dreams, where you're going in life even though you thought you had it all planned out. Because the past couple of years I have been on a train going who knows where and I'm finally at a point where I am trying to figure out the destination.


xoxo,

Gossip Girl


Wow just kidding again but wouldn't that be so cute.


- Margot




47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How do you know.

Yes I put a period instead of a question mark because I'm putting it out there as more of a statement. Because How do you know - if you're making a fool of yourself, if you're choosing the right peopl

bottom of page